Ethical and eco-friendly dresses for women

Discover our collection of ethical dresses for women, crafted from sustainable and eco-friendly materials. At L'Envol du Colibri, you'll find a wide selection of quality fair trade dresses. Whether it's a mini, midi, or maxi dress, for a special occasion, an evening out, a wedding, or an event, you'll surely find your favorite model.

Filter

102 products

Slow fashion dress versus fast fashion.

Slow fashion is an alternative way of consuming fashion. It emphasizes quality clothing, ethically and fairly produced, while respecting the environment. By choosing slow fashion, you commit to consuming less but better, by favoring sustainable and timeless pieces.

An ethical dress for every style and occasion.

Regardless of your preference for length, short, midi, or long, the most important thing is that you feel comfortable in your dress. Our wide range of dresses includes various models, such as shirt dresses, sweater dresses, T-shirt dresses, with straight, loose, or trapeze fits. Thus, you'll find the perfect dress for every occasion, whether it's a wedding, a special event, a city stroll, a romantic dinner, or just a light summer dress to accompany you throughout the summer.

As for materials, we prefer natural fibers such as GOTS-certified organic cotton, linen, and hemp. Moreover, we place great importance on sustainable viscose, such as modal, Tencel, Lyocell, and Ecovero, due to their fluid and silky properties. We also use recycled materials, which contribute to reducing waste and preserving natural resources.

Ethical dress, a responsible choice.

L’Envol du Colibri offers you a wide range of environmentally friendly dresses on our online store from the following selected ethical brands: Armedangels, Thinking Mu, SKFK (Skunfunk), Kuyichi, Ecoalf, Tranquillo. If you still have doubts about the best choice, don't hesitate to contact us via our form. We'll be happy to help you find the ideal ethical dress that aligns with your values and style.

A unique experience

We are committed to offering you secure and customizable browsing. We use cookies for this purpose to provide you with offers tailored to your areas of interest, anonymously collect statistical data and make your visit as pleasant as possible. Google may use your personal data and cookies to personalize its advertisements

Product successfully added to your shopping cart

Subtotal of your cart (1 item) :
Go to my cart Continue shopping

Robes éthiques et écoresponsables pour femmes

Découvrez notre collection de robes éthiques pour femmes confectionnées dans des matières durables et écoresponsables.  Chez l’Envol du Colibri, vous retrouvez un large choix de robes de qualité issues du commerce équitable. Qu'il s'agisse d'une robe mini, midi ou maxi, pour une occasion particulière, une soirée, un mariage ou un événement, vous trouverez à coup sûr votre modèle favori.

Filtrer

102 produits

Robe slow fashion face à la fast fashion

La slow fashion est une façon alternative de consommer la mode.  Elle met en avant des vêtements de qualité, confectionnés de manière éthique et équitable, tout en respectant l'environnement. En choisissant la slow fashion, vous vous engagez à consommer moins mais mieux, en favorisant des pièces durables et intemporelles.

Une robe éthique pour chaque style et pour chaque occasion

Quelle que soit votre préférence de longueur, qu'elle soit courte, mi-longue ou longue, l'essentiel est que vous vous sentiez bien dans votre robe. Notre large assortiment de robes comprend une variété de modèles, tels que des robes chemises, des robes pull, des robes t-shirt, avec des coupes droites, amples ou trapèze. Ainsi, vous trouverez la robe parfaite pour chaque occasion que ce soit un mariage, un événement spécial, une balade en ville, un dîner en amoureux ou tout simplement une petite robe légère pour vous accompagner tout au long de l'été.

En ce qui concerne les matières, nous privilégions les fibres naturelles telles que le coton biologique certifié GOTS, le lin et le chanvre. De plus, nous accordons une importance particulière à la viscose écologique, telle que le modal, le tencel, le lyocell et l'Ecovero, en raison de leur côté fluide et soyeux. Nous utilisons également des matières recyclées, ce qui contribue à la réduction des déchets et à la préservation des ressources naturelles.

Robe éthique, un choix responsable

L’Envol du Colibri vous propose sur sa boutique en ligne une large gamme de robes écoresponsables parmi la sélection de marques éthiques suivantes : Armedangels, Thinking Mu, SKFK (Skunfunk), Kuyichi, Ecoalf, Tranquillo.  Si vous avez encore des doutes quant au meilleur choix à faire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter via notre formulaire. Nous serons ravies de vous aider à trouver la robe éthique idéale qui correspond à vos valeurs et à votre style.

Une expérience unique

Nous sommes soucieux de vous offrir une navigation sécurisée et personnalisable. Nous utilisons à cette fin des cookies afin de vous proposer des offres adaptées à vos centres d’intérêt, recueillir anonymement des données de statistiques et vous permettre une visite la plus agréable possible. Google pourrait utiliser vos données personnelles et les cookies afin de personnaliser ses publicités.

Produit ajouté au panier

Sous-total de votre panier (1 produit) :